Sales Personnel

Bob Brewer
Sales
Email: bbrewer@steelgripinc.com
Phone: 1-800-223-1595 ext.127
Fax: 1-800-270-0517
States: AK, MT, OR, WA
Jason Smith
Sales
Email: jason@steelgripinc.com
Phone: 1-800-223-1595 ex.118
Fax: 1-800-270-0517
States: CO, ID, MI, NV, OH, UT, WY
Tyler Martin
Sales
Email: tyler@steelgripinc.com
Phone: 1-800-223-1595 ext.170
Fax: 1-800-270-0517
States: AL, CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, TN, VT
Bryan Brewer
Sales
Email: bryan@steelgripinc.com
Phone: 1-800-223-1595 ex.161
Fax: 1-800-270-0517
States: AZ, AR, KS, LA, MS, MO, NM, OK, TX
Logan Stultz
Sales
Email: logan@steelgripinc.com
Phone: 1-800-223-1595 ext.135
Fax: 1-800-270-0517
States: IL, IN, IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI
Paul Vale
Sales
Email: pvale@steelgripinc.com
Phone: 1-910-220-1300
Fax: 1-800-270-0517
States: DE, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV
Mike Montgerard
Sales
Email: mmntgrd@steelgripinc.com
Phone: 1-800-223-1595
Fax: 1-800-270-0517
States: PA
Mike Stultz
Sales
Email: mikes@steelgripinc.com
Phone: 1-800-223-1595
Fax: 1-800-270-0517
States: CA, CAN, KY